anki decks spanish

otherwise, it's perfect. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/fr/deed.en, https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/. Anki's manual. 1 - 500 Words Sample Cards: que, de, no 500 Cards Preview Flashcards 500 1000. It does and doesn't sometimes; it's a mess. Will be updated periodically. Really appreciate the effort. Great job, you can make this deck behave like lingvist is you want (by making the close deletions typeable). Syncing Anki between computer and mobile is one of the best bits that has really gotten better over the years. I wish for there to be a refined version of this deck, if anyone know what, please tell me! This is the most effective deck for learning Spanish. Anki Spanish Alphabet Flashcards: This is a set of 135 Anki flashcards pre-made for Spanish learners. I am only able to download samples. Voice, pictures, two-sided cards. Great one, the pictures are spot-on and help tremendously! I tried editing the file but I'm new to Anki and ended up with a mess, so in the end I deleted it. Each flashcard contains the Spanish letter, native audio and an image. nmf: when two words are alike but have different genders, like; el cura (the priest) la cura (the cure) Probably the sole reason my vocabulary advanced as far as it has. I didn't encounter the nsfw images or misogynist examples, but for that reason alone I wouldn't want to have this on my machine. definitely great for Spanish-learner muchas gracias!!! Introduction Quickstart. These can all be fixed on user end by swapping out the image for the card using the desktop anki client: good resource! Very practical if you understand English. This is the direct link to the cloud drive folder where all the subs2srs decks are stored. Have any suggestions or corrections? thank you! Look no further as below are the 22 best Anki decks ever made! only gripe is the audio levels are mis-matched. I would give 3 out of 4 stars, not a thumbs down, if I could. By using this Anki deck you w